2018-2019 Kick Off

Boise ISSA 2018-2019 is an exciting year for our chapter as we revise our bylaws and operating procedures, improve conference flow and logistics to maximize value, and focus on our core values of connection and personal growth.  We are working on maturing a new mentor and educational support program here at Boise ISSA along with notable changes for our annual InfoSec Conference.  Leadership is strong with veteran leaders at the helm rounding out the following board members for this coming year:

Ken Dunham
President
president@boiseissa.org
Justin Courtial

Vice President

vp@boiseissa.org
Fuli Chavez

Education

education@boiseissa.org
Rachel Zahn

Communications

communications@boiseissa.org
Dave Reis

Membership

membership@boiseissa.org
Vince Skinner

Webmaster

webmaster@boiseissa.org
Michael Stanton

Treasurer

treasurer@boiseissa.org